Contact US
Address
Connect Transit
351 Wylie Drive, Normal, IL 61761
Phone
General Services Information: 309-828-9833
Special Services Information or TDD: 309-828-7511
Administration: 309-828-9331
General Information Email

For assistance with trip planning or customer service questions, please call 309-828-9833.

Staff Contact Information

Operations Supervisors:

Chris Wold- cwold@connect-transit.com 309-829-1143

Paige Williams- pwillilams@connect-transit.com 309-829-1144

Martin Glaze-mglaze@connect-transit.com

 

Jennifer Sorenson- Community Relations Manager

309-829-1154

jsorenson@connect-transit.com

 

Steve Stockton- IT Manager

309-829-1153

sstockton@connect-transit.com

 

Human Resources Director

Jenifer Clark

jclark@connect-transit.com

 

Isaac Thorne- Procurement Director

ithorne@connect-transit.com

Dave White-Training/Safety Director

dwhite@connect-transit.com

 

Tom Crouch- Maintenance Supervisor

tcrouch@connect-transit.com

 

- Maintenance Director

 

Patrick Kuebrich- Finance Director

pkuebrich@connect-transit.com

 

 

Roy Rickert-Transit Operations Director

rrickert@connect-transit.com

 

Andrew Johnson-General Manager

ajohnson@connect-transit.com

 

 




View Larger Map